Post 1 10/26/2019

Hello, here are a few updates.

Hey, Laywyth here. I have a few things to say. First of all, I am trying to get a desktop computer with a Windows operating sysytem preferably Windows 7 or XP. I am trying to get the money right now which is definitely not easy. Hopefully, I will have it by the end of this year. Another problem with getting one is space. I'm sure I could find a way to fit it, it will just be another difficult task.

Speaking of difficult tasks, I am working on my game. I am pretty sure I have found an engine [3D GameStudio]. I just really need a few more ideas before I can say I have 10% of it done, which I definitely do not. I want it to be complicated, but at the same time I do not. A complicated system, yet a simple story and goal [if you understand that]. I am also hoping to include generation of some sort, like Perlin Noise. Maybe it could generate trees, mountains, or buildings. All the information on my game so far is private, I will share more along the way. According to the Laywyth Rating/Scale System [Learn more about it at Coming Soon], I am about 0.2-9 x2 of the way done.

The next thing is a problem [to me]. The mirror in my bathroom is above the faucet, like most bathrooms. What is bugging me is the fact that the faucet isn't centered with the mirror. The right side of the faucet is approximately 10.16cm [4in] from the right edge of the mirror. The left side is 5.08cm [2in] away from the left edge of the mirror. Everytime I walk in there, I stare at the difference. It makes me want to redo the entire area.